Issue 50 - Group 2

Back to Group 1

Tumblr


"In the Company Car in 1981, Spring, Texas" by Sara Macel (http://www.saramacel.com) 


"Wei, 2012" by Janina McQuoid (http://www.janinamcquoid.com.br) 


"Untitled" by Dafni Melidou (http://cargocollective.com/dafnimelidou) 


"Float" by Irina Munteanu (http://skippedhb.tumblr.com/) 


"Untitled" by Nathan Pearce (http://www.nathanpearcephoto.com) 


"The Silhouette of a Damsel No. 1" by Emily Porter (http://www.emilyporterphotographs.com) 


"Spanish Typographic landscapes #6" by Ibán Ramón Rodríguez (http://www.ibanramon.com) 


"Ellie #3, Clitherall" by Deb Schwedhelm (http://www.debschwedhelm.com) 


"Eclipse Light, 2012" by Rachael Short (http://www.rachaelshort.com) 


"Nature Preserve" by Annick Sjobakken (http://www.annicksjobakken.com/) 


"Birch" by Vicky Slater (http://www.vickyslater.com) 


"Sacred" by Shannon Smith (http://www.shannoncatherinesmith.com) 


"Slippery Rock, PA" by Sean Stewart (http://www.seanstewartphotography.com) 


"Amelia, Recently Crowned Beauty Queen Reviewing Photographs of her Pageant: Penland, North Carolina, 2012" by Jim Stone (http://www.jimstone.com) 


"Remind None" by Cody Swanson (http://www.cody-swanson.com) 


"Uncle Haresh" by Sonny Thakur (http://www.sonnythakur.com) 


"Braids" by Brandon Thibodeaux (http://www.brandonthibodeaux.com) 


"Dale Richards" by David Torrence (http://www.davidtorrence.com) 


"Dream" by Kyle Tunney (http://www.kyletunneyphotography.com) 


"Grassland 45061_1" by Phil Underdown (http://www.philunderdown.com) 


"Untitled" by Andrew M.K. Warren (http://www.andrewmkwarren.com/) 


"Self-portrait (Yuki), 2013" by Shen Wei (http://www.shenphoto.com) 


"He Said 'I Hate the Sun' " by Brian Widdis (http://www.brianwiddis.com) 


"Do Not Enter; Martin Luther King Jr. Street" by Thomas Wieland (http://www.thomaswieland.com) 


"Park" by Rachel Wolfe (http://www.rachelwolfe.com)  

Tumblr